Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Student Show

University of New Haven’s
Seton Art Gallery and the Visual & Performing Arts Department
are pleased to announce the 2009 Juried Student Show
The exhibit runs April 28—May 14, 2009.

Guest judge, painter and filmmaker Roland Becerra, whose short film, Dear Beautiful (2007), was featured at Cannes Film Festival, will be selecting student work for the exhibit.  Awards will be given to several outstanding entries.

The UNH Pastry Class and the UNH Catering & Event Management Class will be graciously catering our opening reception on April 28 from 5:00—7:00 pm at the gallery.  Awards will be presented at this time.  Please stop by the opening reception to see the artistic and culinary creations of our UNH students!
Image above by: Euphemia Tse, Shadows of Friendship, 2009

2009 Juried Student Show 
Laura Cote
Brian Vogel
Jessica Emerson
Sergey Chernata
Steve Preslar
Sean Patrick Stevens
Jamie Lecce
Elizabeth Darling
Asa Jonsson
Lauren Jubyna
Ashley Niro
Emily Boelsems
Pippa Ellis
Matthew Labozza
Ariella Luke
Megan Herrmann
Gisselle Murillo
Asia Chea
Daniel Osipovitch
Jill Latella
Yasmine Avila
Anna Iacoviello
Raffaela Iovieno
Ryan Kelly
Jess Matlosz
Lindsay Lynch
Vanessa Vazquez
Nicole Wendel
Randy Rinaldi
Jessica Davis
Jeremy Tortora
Laura Biesadecki
Edward Febres
An Guo
Sarah Magnone
Euphemia Tse
Katie Carbone
Joelle Lenez
Bayla Sandman
Carmella Dalton
Chelsea Fowler
Stephanie Balesano
Robert Murphy
Opening Reception Catered by
Joslynn Hernandez
Kelsey Wright
Rebekah Gordon
Jaclyn Scotto
Rosemary Colabells
Marissa Mckenna
Meshell Britt
Devin DeMelfi
Jessica Dressler
Nicole Faherty
Alejandra Leiva
Alison Mahony
Nina Palella
Jessica Prisco
Stephanie Ratajczak