Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Current Members

Greetings to all our returning members, and welcome to the CMB website. As the season progresses this section will become an integral way for you to access relevant information and band updates. Please take some time to yourself with the site and send us some feedback.

Marching Band

Congratulations to our 2013 Student Leaders:

The Drum Majors for 2013 will be David Janovsky, Dean Velodota and Solange Ramkissoon

Horn Sergeants – Mitchell Davis and Michael Renga

T.A. – Stephen Klepner

Section Leaders:

Flute: Khristian  Riendeau

Clarinet: Ashley Winward

Alto Saxophone: Anna Shattuck

Tenor and Baritone Sax: Anna O’Malley

Trumpet: Derek Watson

Mellophone: Rachael Flick

Trombone: Andrew McPherson

Baritone: Keith Watford

Tuba: Andrea Lee and Richard Rotella

Battery: Bryan Bousquet

Pit: Christian Ruiz

Guard: Captain – Jennifer Denman

Co-Captain – Amber Crow