Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Veteran Services Staff

  1. Admissions

    Jason C. Riendeau
    Assistant Director of Undergraduate Admissions/
    Coordinator of Military and Veteran Student Recruitment
    Bayer Hall
    203-823-7354-Cell/Text
    203-931-2920-Phone
    203-931-6093-Fax
    JRiendeau@newhaven.edu

     

    Mike Wnek
    Graduate Admissions Counselor
    216 Echlin Hall
    203-931-2938
    MWnek@newhaven.edu
  2. Student Services

    Joe Frederick
    Coordinator of Veteran Services
    Maxcy Hall 210H
    203-932-7380
    JFrederick@newhaven.edu

    Erin Chiaro
    Senior Associate Director
    Financial Aid Office
    Maxcy Hall 118
    203-479-4520
    EChiaro@newhaven.edu

    Linda Heil
    Account Clerk III
    Bursar's Office
    Maxcy Hall 109
    203-932-7218
    LHeil@newhaven.edu


  3. Veteran Affairs

    John Casarella
    Veteran Certifying Official/
    Associate University Registrar for Systems and Reporting
    South Campus Hall 1
    203-932-7388
    JCasarella@newhaven.edu