Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

IDEA Council Members

Frederick (Ric) Baker Associate Dean of Students
Walter Caffey Vice President for Enrollment - Chair of Council
Peter Carlson Employment and Compensation Specialist in Human Resources
Deborah Chin  Associate VP for Athletics and Recreation
Danielle Cooper Assistant Professor in the Henry C. Lee College
Linda CopneyOkeke Director of Campus Access Services
Ashley Davis Undergraduate Student, President of the UNH Chapter of NAACP
Mario Gaboury Dean of the Henry C. Lee College
Samuel Harvey Undergraduate Student Representative from ARC
Rebecca (Becky) Johnson Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Kathy Kautz Excutive Director of International Services
Lauren Kempton Practitioner in Residence in the College of Arts and Sciences
Caroline (Carol) Koziatek Vice President of Human Resources, Title X and Diversity Officer
Pranav Madhiraju Graduate International Student
Christopher Martinez Assistant Professor in the Tagliatela college of Engineering
Shelissa Newball Assistant Director, Student Activities
Darell Singleterry Visiting Professor in the College of Business
Mackenzie Upshaw Undergraduate Student, President of the Black Student Union