Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Directory of Facilities Personnel

Name Title Phone Email
Louis C. Annino Jr. Associate Vice President; Chief Facilities Officer 203-932-7153 lannino@newhaven.edu
Paula Daisey Facilities Administrative Specialist 203-932-7199 pdaisey@newhaven.edu
Mario Pierce Director of Campus Space Management 203-479-4115 mpierce@newhaven.edu
Richard Rutherford Director of Facilities Operations 203-479-4993 rrutherford@newhaven.edu
Susan Turbert Facilities Planning Manager 203-932-1131 STurbert@newhaven.edu
Butch Rector Manager of Facilities of Maintenance 203-932-7299 brector@newhaven.edu
Gerald Enright Manager of Facilities Maintenance 203-932-7424 genright@newhaven.edu
Sharon Aceto Associate Director of Events Management 203-479-4991 saceto@newhaven.edu
Patricia Feliciano Administrative Secretary II 203-932-7087 pfeliciano@newhaven.edu
Michelle Grice Custodial Manager 203-479-4501 MGrice@newhaven.edu
Michael Vecchio Manager of Facilities-Orange Campus 203-932-7140 mvecchio@newhaven.edu
Keisha Maulseed Facilities Services Supervisor 203-479-4578 KMaulseed@newhaven.edu
Carmine Amento Program & Project Management 203-479-8695 CRAmento@newhaven.edu