Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Office of the Provost Administration

Daniel J. May, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
Maxcy Hall 229
Ext. 7262
dmay@newhaven.edu 

Gordon R. Simerson, Ph.D.                       
Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies, Assessment & Accreditation
Maxcy Hall 205
Ext. 7290
gsimerson@newhaven.edu

Stuart Sidle, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for Strategic Initiatives and Program Execution
Maxcy Hall 207
Ext. 7339
ssidle@newhaven.edu

Vincent Mangiacapra, M.S.                       
Associate Vice President for Information Technology & CIO
Echlin Hall 101
Ext. 7058
vmangiacapra@newhaven.edu

Hanko H. Dobi, B.A., MLS
University Librarian
Library
Ext. 7191
hdobi@newhaven.edu

Marilou McLaughlin, Ph.D.                       
President, UNH Foundation
South Campus Hall 102
mlmclaughlin@newhaven.edu

Susan Turner, M.S.                           
Director, Institutional Research
Maxcy Hall 226A
Ext. 7478
sturner@newhaven.edu

Kristy Huntley, Ph.D.                           
Director of Academic Assessment
Maxcy Hall 205
Ext. 4559
khuntley@newhaven.edu

Janice Sanderson                           
Administrative Assistant to the Associate Provosts
Maxcy Hall 205
Ext. 7095
jsanderson@newhaven.edu

Janet Tancreti
Provost Office Coordinator
Maxcy 229
Ext. 7267
jtancreti@newhaven.edu

Holly Michaud
Administrative Assistant for Academic Affairs
Maxcy 229
Ext. 4260
hmichaud@newhaven.edu