Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Faculty Awards 2008

At the 2008 Awards Dinner, the following winners were announced:

Excellence in Teaching, Full-Time Faculty - Tara L'Heureuz & Michael Morris
Excellence in Teaching, Part-Time Faculty - William Carbone
Excellence in Experiential Education - Christy Somerville
Excellence in Research/Creative Activity - Ramesh Sharma
Excellence in Service - Carl Barratt
Excellence in Student Advising - Lynn Monahan
Excellence in Academic Support by a UNH Staff Member - Christie Boronico