Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Graduate Academic Calendar, 2014-15

2014-2015 Academic Year
Fall 2014 Trimester: Tuesday, September 2 - Monday, December 8
September  Labor Day (no classes) Monday, Sept 1 
  Classes Begin Tuesday, Sept 2
  Drop/Add Deadline
Monday, Sept 15
 

November **Graduation Application Deadline -May Graduates**
Friday, Nov 14
  Thanksgiving Break (no classes)
Monday, Nov 24 -Sunday, Nov 30 
  Classes End
Monday, Dec 8
 
Winter 2015 Trimester (Spring 2015 Term in Banner): Saturday, January 3 -Saturday, April 4
January New Years Day (no classes) Thursday, Jan 1
  Classes Begin Saturday, Jan 3
  Drop/Add Deadline  Friday, Jan 16

Winter Commencement  Saturday, Jan 17
  Martin Luther King Day (no classes)  Monday, Jan 19



April 
Classes End  Saturday, April 4
     
Spring 2015 Trimester (Summer 2015 Term in Banner): Monday, April 6- Thursday, July 2
April 
Classes Begin  Monday, April 6
  **Graduation Application Deadline -Aug Graduates** Wednesday, April 15

Drop/Add Deadline Monday, April 20
     
May  **Graduation Application Deadline- Jan Graduates** Friday, May 15

Spring Commencement Sunday, May 17
  Memorial Day (no classes)  Monday, May 25
     
July Classes End Thursday, July 2
 
Summer Session 2015: Monday, July 6- Saturday, August 15
July  July 4th (no classes) Friday, July 3
  Classes Begin Monday, July 6
  Drop/Add Deadline Monday, July 13
     
August Classes End Saturday, August 15
  August Administrative Graduation Wednesday, August 19