Meet the Graduate Admissions Staff

Kathleen Borho

Kathleen Borho

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

Maxcy Hall Office 120F
(203) 932-7461
KBorho@newhaven.edu

Steven Boyd

Steven Boyd

Executive Director of Graduate and International Admissions

Maxcy Hall Office 129-B
(203) 932-7463
SBoyd@newhaven.edu

Abigail Burkhardt

Abigail Burkhardt

Associate Director of International Enrollment

Maxcy Hall Office 120D

ABurkhardt@newhaven.edu

Sri Teja Chinnam

Sri Teja Chinnam

Associate Director of Enrollment Systems and Operations

Maxcy Hall Office 120-A
(203) 932-1217
SChinnam@newhaven.edu

Chris Emmens

Chris Emmens

Director of Enrollment and Military Affairs

Maxcy Hall Office 129C
(203) 479-4737
CEmmens@newhaven.edu

Alexa Esteves

Alexa Esteves

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

Maxcy Hall Office 120-E
(203) 932-7441
AEsteves@newhaven.edu

Dana Faugno

Dana Faugno

Administrative Coordinator

Maxcy Hall Office 120-B
(203) 932-7351
DLFaugno@newhaven.edu

Jackie Hamilton

Jackie Hamilton

Director of International Recruitment

Maxcy Hall Office 127B
(203) 931-2958
JHamilton@newhaven.edu

Rob Holub

Rob Holub

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations


(203) 915-8443
RHolub@newhaven.edu

Shari Iannucci

Shari Iannucci

Data Communications Specialist

Maxcy Hall Office 120-B
(203) 479-4549
SIannucci@newhaven.edu

Rebecca Kuzmich

Rebecca Kuzmich

Assistant Director of International Enrollment

Maxcy Hall Office 120-D
(203) 932-1264
RKuzmich@newhaven.edu

Kristen Leigh

Kristen Leigh

Associate Director – Strategic University Programs & Outreach

Maxcy Hall Office 120-D
(203) 932-7448
KLeigh@newhaven.edu

Heather Lepper

Heather Lepper

Assistant Director of Graduate Admssions

Maxcy Hall Office 120-E
(203) 932-7064
HLepper@newhaven.edu

Rebecca Liudzius

Rebecca Liudzius

Assistant Director of Marketing and Enrollment Communications

Maxcy Hall Office 120C
(203) 932-7453
RLiudzius@newhaven.edu

Ranjana Maitra

Ranjana Maitra

India Recruitment Manager



RMaitra@newhaven.edu

Elisa Medina

Elisa Medina

International Admissions Specialist

Maxcy Hall Office 120D
(203) 479-4753
EMedina@newhaven.edu

Selina O'Toole

Selina O'Toole

Senior Associate Director of Graduate Admissions

Maxcy Hall Office 127A
(203) 932-7337
SOToole@newhaven.edu

Natasha Purchla

Natasha Purchla

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions

Maxcy Hall Office 120F
(203) 932-7443
NPurchla@newhaven.edu

Laura Roberts

Laura Roberts

Assistant Director of Marketing and Enrollment Communications

Maxcy Hall Office 120C
(203) 932-7466
LaRoberts@newhaven.edu

Carol Scalesse

Carol Scalesse

Assistant Director of Graduate Operations

Maxcy Hall Office 127D
(203) 932-7135
CScalesse@newhaven.edu