TOP

Meet the Graduate Enrollment Staff

Executive Office

   
 Shobi Sivadasan headshot

Shobi Sivadasan

Senior Associate Vice President for Graduate and International Admissions

SSivadasan@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7440

Yale

Siobhain Yale

Administrative Assistant, Graduate Enrollment

SYale@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7440

Enrollment Team

   
Mason

Michelle Mason

Director of Graduate Enrollment

MMason@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7067
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7067

Linicus

JESSICA LINICUS

Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment & Corporate Outreach

JLinicus@newhaven.edu
(203) 479-4503
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 4503

Wnek

MIKE WNEK

Associate Director of Graduate Enrollment & Veteran Outreach

MWnek@newhaven.edu
(203) 931-2938
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 2938

Santacroce

KATIE SANTACROCE

Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment

KSantacroce@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7143
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7143

Parlato

JAIME PARLATO


Assistant Director of Graduate Enrollment

JParlato@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7135
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7135

Rivera

NaRivera@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7448
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7448

Lindsey Ryan headshot

LRyan@newhaven.edu 
(203) 932-1217
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 1217

Operations & Marketing Team

   
Mandeville

Monica Mandeville

Director of Graduate Operations

MMandeville@newhaven.edu
(203) 974-3261
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7387

Kelsey Abbott

Kelsey Abbott

Assistant Director of Graduate Admissions & Technical Operations

KAbbott@newhaven.edu
(203) 931-2988
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 1239

Kristie DeMorro-Kelly

Kristie DeMorro-Kelly

Assistant Director of Graduate Operations, Communications Specialist

KDKelly@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-1239
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 2988

Dittmann

Kathy Dittmann

Administrative Support, Office of Graduate Enrollment 

KDittmann@newhaven.edu
(203) 479-4549
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 4549

Mackin

Denise Mackin

Administrative Support, Graduate Enrollment

DMackin@newhaven.edu
(203) 932-7064 
or 1-800-DIAL-UNH ext. 7064