Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Accepted Student Receptions

Join us for an exclusive dinner to celebrate your acceptance to the University of New Haven! 

At our Accepted Student Receptions, students will have an opportunity to meet other accepted students from their area, learn more about next steps in the college decision making process, and find out more about the University as they make their final college decision. At many of these special events, you will hear from enrollment staff, faculty, current students, and alumni. Discover why you should become part of the UNH family!

All receptions begin at 6:30 p.m. and last approximately two hours.
Accepted Student Regional Receptions
Date Location  

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Sheraton Mahwah, One International Blvd., Mahwah, NJ 07495

Register Now

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Long Island Marriott, 101 James Doolittle Blvd., Uniondale, NY 11553

Register Now

Tuesday, January 20, 2015

Genesee Grande Hotel, 1060 East Genesee Street, Syracuse, NY 13210

Register Now

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

Albany Marriott, 189 Wolf Road, Albany, NY 12205

Register Now

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Boston Marriott Burlington, One Burlington Mall Road, Burlington, MA 01803

Register Now

Monday, January 26, 2015

Hilton Garden Inn New York/Staten Island, 1100 South Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10314

Register Now

Tuesday, January 27, 2015

Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue, 4200 City Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19131

Register Now

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Hanover Marriott, 1401 Route 10 East, Whippany, NJ 07981

Register Now

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Westchester Marriott, 670 White Plains Road, Tarrytown, NY 10591

Register Now

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Beechwood Hotel, 363 Plantation Street, Worcester, MA 01605

Register Now

Monday, February 9, 2015

Aqua Turf Club, 556 Mulberry Street, Plantsville, CT 06479

Register Now

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Renaissance Patriot Place, 28 Patriot Place, Foxborough, MA 02035

Register Now

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Courtyard Nashua Hotel, 2200 Southwood Drive, Nashua, NH 03063

Register Now

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Renaissance Providence, 5 Avenue of the Arts, Providence, RI 02903

Register Now

Monday, February 16, 2015

Renaissance Woodbridge, 515 U.S. Route 1, Iselin, NJ 08830

Register Now

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Carlyle on the Green, 99 Quaker Meeting House Road, Farmingdale, NY 11735

Register Now

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Amarante's Sea Cliff, 62 Cove Street, New Haven, CT 06512

Register Now

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Hilton Baltimore, 401 W. Pratt Street, Baltimore, MD 21201

Register Now

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay, 1633 North Bayshore Drive, Miami, FL 33132

Register Now

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Waldorf Astoria, 14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821

Register Now

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Crowne Plaza Philadelphia-Cherry Hill, 2349 W. Marlton Pike, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Register Now

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Country Club of Darien, 300 Mansfield Avenue, Darien, CT 6820

Register Now

Monday, March 9, 2015

Long Island Marriott, 101 James Doolittle Blvd., Uniondale, NY 11553

Register Now

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Hanover Marriott, 1401 Route 10 East, Whippany, NJ 07981

Register Now

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Hilton Anaheim, 777 W. Convention Way, Anaheim, CA 92802 Register Now

Monday, March 16, 2015

Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk, 889 East Market Street, San Antonio, TX 78205

Register Now

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Houston Marriott West Loop by The Galleria, 1750 West Loop South, Houston, TX 77027

Register Now