Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Accepted Student Receptions

Join us for an exclusive dinner to celebrate your acceptance to the University of New Haven! 

At our Accepted Student Receptions, students will have an opportunity to meet other accepted students from their area, learn more about next steps in the college decision making process, and find out more about the University as they make their final college decision. At many of these special events, you will hear from enrollment staff, faculty, current students, and alumni. Discover why you should become part of the UNH family!

All receptions begin at 6:30 p.m. and last approximately two hours.
Accepted Student Regional Receptions
Date Location  

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Westchester Marriott, 670 White Plains Road, Tarrytown, NY 10591 
**This program is completely full and we cannot accept any further registrations.**
 
Monday, February 2, 2015 Rescheduled event from January 26... Hilton Garden Inn New York/Staten Island, 1100 South Avenue, Staten Island, NY 10314  Register Now

Wednesday, February 4, 2015

Beechwood Hotel, 363 Plantation Street, Worcester, MA 01605

Register Now

Monday, February 9, 2015

Aqua Turf Club, 556 Mulberry Street, Plantsville, CT 06479
**This program is completely full and we cannot accept any further registrations.**
 

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Renaissance Patriot Place, 28 Patriot Place, Foxborough, MA 02035
**This program is completely full and we cannot accept any further registrations.**
 

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Courtyard Nashua Hotel, 2200 Southwood Drive, Nashua, NH 03063

Register Now

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Renaissance Providence, 5 Avenue of the Arts, Providence, RI 02903

Register Now
Sunday, February 15, 2015 Rescheduled event from January 27... Hilton Philadelphia City Avenue, 4200 City Avenue, Philadelphia, PA 19131 Register Now

Monday, February 16, 2015

Renaissance Woodbridge, 515 U.S. Route 1, Iselin, NJ 08830

Register Now

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Carlyle on the Green, 99 Quaker Meeting House Road, Farmingdale, NY 11735

Register Now

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Amarante's Sea Cliff, 62 Cove Street, New Haven, CT 06512
**This program is completely full and we cannot accept any further registrations.**
 

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Hilton Baltimore, 401 W. Pratt Street, Baltimore, MD 21201

Register Now

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

Miami Marriott Biscayne Bay, 1633 North Bayshore Drive, Miami, FL 33132

Register Now

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Waldorf Astoria, 14200 Bonnet Creek Resort Lane, Orlando, FL 32821

Register Now

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

Crowne Plaza Philadelphia-Cherry Hill, 2349 W. Marlton Pike, Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Register Now

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Country Club of Darien, 300 Mansfield Avenue, Darien, CT 6820

Register Now

Monday, March 9, 2015

Long Island Marriott, 101 James Doolittle Blvd., Uniondale, NY 11553

Register Now

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Hanover Marriott, 1401 Route 10 East, Whippany, NJ 07981

Register Now

Sunday, March 15, 2015

Hilton Anaheim, 777 W. Convention Way, Anaheim, CA 92802 Register Now

Monday, March 16, 2015

Marriott San Antonio Riverwalk, 889 East Market Street, San Antonio, TX 78205

Register Now

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Houston Marriott West Loop by The Galleria, 1750 West Loop South, Houston, TX 77027

Register Now
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 Atlanta Marriott Perimeter Center, 246 Perimeter Center Parkway, Atlanta, GA 30346 Register Now