Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

California

Our admissions staff will be traveling to college fairs throughout California this fall!

Stop by and learn more about the University of New Haven!

Going to a fair we're not signed up for?
There are many college fairs each year, and we make an effort to attend as many as possible. If your high school is hosting a college fair, and you would like us to attend, please contact your admissions counselor!

Fall 2015 California College Fairs

NAME OF SCHOOL/PROGRAM

DATE

LOCATION

TIME

Riverside Area Parochial High School Monday, September 28 Riverside 5:00PM-8:00PM
Pomona Catholic High School Tuesday, September 29 Pomona 3:00PM-5:00PM
Pasadena USD College & Career Expo Wednesday, September 30 Pasadena 4:00PM-7:00PM
NACAC PVA @ San Diego Convention Center Wednesday, September 30 San Diego 7:00PM-9:00PM
NACAC: San Diego Convention Center Sunday, October 04 San Diego 12:00PM-4:00PM
Santa Margarita Catholic High School Monday, October 05 Rancho San Marg 6:30PM-8:30PM
Anaheim Convention Center Tuesday, October 06 Anaheim 5:30PM-8:00PM
Huntington Beach UHSD Wednesday, October 07 Huntington Beach 7:00PM-9:00PM
J. Sierra Catholic High School Thursday, October 08 San Juan Capistr 6:00PM-8:00PM
Corona High School Friday, October 09 Corona 9:50AM-12:35PM
St. Joseph High School Monday, October 12 Lakewood 7:00PM-8:30PM
Fairmont Prep Academy Tuesday, October 13 Anaheim 6:00PM-7:30PM
Laguna Beach High School Wednesday, October 14 Laguna Beach 7:00PM-8:30PM
Servite High School Monday, October 19 Anaheim 6:45PM-8:30PM
Mater Dei High School Tuesday, October 20 Santa Ana 6:00PM-9:00PM
Newport Mesa USD Wednesday, October 21 Costa Mesa 6:30PM-9:00PM
Santa Ana USD Thursday, October 22 Santa Ana 6:30PM-8:30PM
NACAC PVA @ University of California Sunday, October 24 Los Angeles 1:00PM-3:30PM
NACAC PVA @ S. San Francisco Conference Center Sunday, October 25 San Francisco 1:00PM-3:30PM
NHCF @ University of the Pacific Monday, December 07 Stockton 9:30AM-12:30PM
NHCF @ TBA Tuesday, December 08 San Francisco 9:30AM-12:30PM
NHCF @ TBA Wednesday, December 09 Los Angeles 9:30AM-12:30PM
NHCF @ Vanguard University Thursday, December 10 Orange County 9:30AM-12:30PM
NHCF @ University of San Diego Friday, December 11 San Diego 9:30AM-12:30PM