Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

New Hampshire

Our admissions staff will be traveling to college fairs throughout New Hampshire this fall! 

Please stop by and learn more about the University of New Haven!

Going to a fair we're not signed up for?
There are many college fairs each year, and we make an effort to attend as many as possible. If your high school is hosting a college fair, and you would like us to attend, please contact your admissions counselor!

Fall 2015 New Hampshire College Fairs

NAME OF SCHOOL/PROGRAM

DATE

LOCATION

TIME

Timberlane Regional High School Monday, September 14 Plaistow 9:00AM-11:00AM
Bishop Guertin High School Monday, September 14 Nashua 1:00PM-3:00PM
Sanborn Regional High School Tuesday, September 15 Kingston 11:00AM-12:30PM
NEACAC: Southern New Hampshire University Monday, September 21 Manchester 6:00PM-8:00PM
NEACAC: Southern New Hampshire University Tuesday, September 22 Manchester 9:00AM-11:00AM
Phillips Exeter Academy Thursday, September 24 Exeter 9:45AM-11:00AM
Great Bay Community College Thursday, October 01 Portsmouth 10:00AM-2:00PM
NEACAC: University of New Hampshire Monday, October 05 Durham 6:30PM-8:30PM
NEACAC: University of New Hampshire Tuesday, October 06 Durham 9:00AM-11:00AM
Londonerry High School Wednesday, October 14 Londonderry 11:00AM-1:45PM
Nashua High School South Monday, November 02 Nashua 6:30PM-8:00PM