Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Rhode Island

Our admissions staff will be traveling to college fairs throughout Rhode Island this fall!

Stop by and learn more about the University of New Haven!

Going to a fair we're not signed up for?
There are many college fairs each year, and we make an effort to attend as many as possible. If your high school is hosting a college fair, and you would like us to attend, please contact your admissions counselor!

Fall 2015 Rhode Island College Fairs





Bishop Hendricken High School Friday, September 11 Warwick 8:30AM-10:30AM
McCoy Stadium Wednesday, September 16 Pawtucket 6:00PM-8:00PM
South Kingstown High School Thursday, September 17 S. Kingstown 8:00AM-10:00AM
Barrington High School Thursday, September 24 Barrington 4:30PM-6:30PM
CCRI: Newport Campus Monday, October 05 Newport 10:00AM-1:00PM
CCRI: Warwick Campus Tuesday, October 06 Warwick 10:00AM-1:00PM
CCRI: Lincoln Campus Wednesday, October 07 Lincoln 10:00AM-1:00PM
CCRI: Providence Campus Thursday, October 08 Providence 10:00AM-1:00PM
Warwick Veterans High School Thursday, October 08 Warwick 11:25AM-1:00PM
Rhode Island College Sunday, October 18 Providence 1:00PM-3:00PM
South Kingston High School Monday, October 19 S. Kingston 8:00AM-10:00AM
Hope High School Monday, October 19 Providence 8:15AM-10:30AM
Juanita Sanchez Monday, October 19 Providence 1:00PM-3:00PM
Chariho Regional High School Friday, October 23 Wood River  9:15AM-10:15AM
Newport Mariott Wednesday, November 04 Newport 4:00PM-6:00PM