Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Rhode Island

Our admissions staff will be traveling to college fairs throughout Rhode Island this fall! We hope you will stop by our booth at one of these fairs to say "hello!" and learn more about the University of New Haven!

Going to a fair that we're not signed up for?
There are many college fairs each year and we make an effort to attend as many as possible. If you know about a college fair at your high school that you think we should be at, please contact your admissions counselor!

Fall 2013 Rhode Island College Fairs
Name of School/Program Date Location Time
Bishop Hendricken High School College Fair Friday, September 13, 2013 Warwick, RI 8:30am-10:30am
4th Annual College Fair at McCoy Stadium Wednesday, September 18, 2013 Pawtucket, RI 6:00pm-8:00pm
Rhode Island College Upward Bound College Fair Friday, September 27, 2013 Providence, RI 2:00pm-3:30pm
Cumberland High School College Fair Wednesday, October 02, 2013 Cumberland, RI 8:30am-10:30pm
RI Association of Admission Officers Regional College Fair  Sunday, October 06, 2013 Providence, RI 1:00pm-3:00pm
Community College of Rhode Island Newport Campus Monday, October 07, 2013 Newport, RI 10:00am-1:00pm
Hope High School Annual College Fair Monday, October 07, 2013 Providence, RI 8:30am-10:15am
Community College of Rhode Island Warwick Campus  Tuesday, October 08, 2013 Warwick, RI 10:00am-1:00pm
Community College of Rhode Island Lincoln Campus Wednesday, October 09, 2013 Lincoln, RI  10:00am-1:00pm
Community College of Rhode Island Providence Campus  Thursday, October 10, 2013 Providence, RI 10:00am-1:00pm
Chariho Regional High School College  Friday, October 18, 2013 Wood River Junction, RI 9:15am-10:15am
Tiverton High School  Thursday, October 24, 2013 Tiverton, RI 5:30pm-7:30pm