Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

New York

To schedule an appointment for a regional interview or on-site application review in New York, please contact your Admissions Counselor. All dates, times, locations and contact information are listed below:

Regional Interviews

Date/Time

Location

To Register Please Contact:

Tuesday, October 15, 2013
3:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Long Island Marriott
101 James Doolittle Boulevard
Uniondale, NY 11553
Wednesday, October 16, 2013
3:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Westchester Marriott
670 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
Sunday, October 20, 2013
12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
270 NY 59
Nanuet, NY 10954
kfainer@newhaven.edu
Tuesday, October 22, 2013
3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Hampton Inn & Suites
2017 Erie Blvd East
Syracuse, NY 13244
Wednesday, October 23, 2013
3:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Hampton Inn Long Island/Commack
680 Commack Road
Commack, NY 11725
slcohen@newhaven.edu
Thursday, October 24, 2013
3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Albany Marriott
189 Wolf Road
Albany, NY 12205
ssqueglia@newhaven.edu
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
3:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn Staten Island
1100 South Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314
kfainer@newhaven.edu
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Hampton Inn & Suites
2391 South Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
ssqueglia@newhaven.edu
Sunday, November 3, 2013
12:00 - 6:00 p.m.
Westchester Marriott
670 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
kfainer@newhaven.edu
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
1:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn Melville
1575 Round Swamp Road
Plainview, NY 11803
slcohen@newhaven.edu
Sunday, November 10, 2013
12:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Marriott Marquis Times Square
1535 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
kfainer@newhaven.edu

 

On-Site Application Reviews

Date/Time


Location


To Register Please Contact:


Tuesday, November 5, 2013
1:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn Melville
1575 Round Swamp Road
Plainview, NY 11803
slcohen@newhaven.edu
Monday, November 11, 2013
1:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Long Island Marriott
101 James Doolittle Boulevard
Uniondale, NY 11553
slcohen@newhaven.edu
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Hampton Inn & Suites
2391 South Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601
ssqueglia@newhaven.edu
Thursday, November 14, 2013
3:00 - 7:00 p.m.
Hampton Inn Albany - Wolf Road
10 Ulenski Drive
Albany, NY 12205
ssqueglia@newhaven.edu
Monday, November 18, 2013
4:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Marriott East End
525 Lexington Avenue at 49th Street
New York, NY 10017
kfainer@newhaven.edu
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
5:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn Staten Island
1100 South Avenue
Staten Island, NY 10314
kfainer@newhaven.edu
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
3:00 - 9:00 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn Melville
1575 Round Swamp Road
Plainview, NY 11803
slcohen@newhaven.edu
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
4:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Hilton Garden Inn Nanuet
270 NY 59
Nanuet, NY 10954
kfainer@newhaven.edu
Thursday, November 21, 2013
4:00 - 10:00 p.m.
Westchester Marriott
670 White Plains Road
Tarrytown, NY 10591
kfainer@newhaven.edu