Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

On-Campus Visit Opportunities

When are you hoping to visit UNH?

The campus visit is one of the most important parts of your college selection process! The University of New Haven offers several different visit programs to fit your specific needs and time frame. In fact, we are open seven days a week during certain times of the year in order to accommodate your busy schedules. You can even visit us without coming to campus! Please click on the month in which you wish to visit our campus.

 March | April | May | June

 

UPCOMING SPECIAL EVENTS:

Saturday Information Sessions and Campus Tours:

Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, March 21, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - 11:00 a.m. 

Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - 11:00 a.m.

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - 11:00 a.m.

CLICK HERE to sign up for an upcoming Saturday information session and campus tour!

 

Sunday Information Sessions and Campus Tours:

Sunday, March 8, 2015 - 1:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 2:00 p.m.

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - 11:00 a.m.

CLICK HERE to sign up for an upcoming Sunday information session and campus tour!

 

Accepted Student Days (Open Houses exclusively for accepted students and families):

Saturday, March 28, 2015 - Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences

Sunday, March 29, 2015 - College of Business and Tagliatela College of Engineering

Saturday, April 11, 2015 - College of Arts and Sciences

Sunday, April 12, 2015 - Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences

Saturday, April 18, 2015 - College of Business and Tagliatela College of Engineering

Sunday, April 19, 2015 - College of Arts and Sciences

Saturday, April 25, 2015 - all majors and programs

CLICK HERE to register for an Accepted Students Day!