Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

November 2014 Campus Visits

Saturday November 1, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Sunday November 2, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm


Monday November 3, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Tuesday November 4, 2014 

Explore UNH Day - Marine Biology: 10:00 a.m.

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Wednesday November 5, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Thursday November 6, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Friday November 7, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am / 2:00pm


Saturday November 8, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am


Sunday November 9, 2014 

OPEN HOUSE: 9:00am


Monday November 10, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Tuesday November 11, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Wednesday November 12, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Thursday November 13, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Friday November 14, 2014 

Explore UNH Day - HTM: 10:00 a.m.

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am / 2:00pm


Saturday November 15, 2014 

Explore UNH Day - Fire Science: 10:00 a.m.

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm

Transfer Discovery Day: 11:00 a.m.


Sunday November 16, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm


Monday November 17, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Tuesday November 18, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Wednesday November 19, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Thursday November 20, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Friday November 21, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am / 2:00pm


Saturday November 22, 2014 

Explore UNH Day - Nutrition and Dietetics: 10:00 a.m.

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am


Sunday November 23, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm


Monday November 24, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am / 1:00pm


Tuesday November 25, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am


Wednesday November 26, 2014 –  No Appointments

Thursday, November 27, 2014 - No Appointments

Friday, November 28, 2014 - No Appointments


Saturday November 29, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00pm


Sunday November 30, 2014 

Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00pm