Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

July 2014 Campus Visits

Tuesday, July 1, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 2, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Friday, July 4, 2014 – No Appointments

Saturday, July 5, 2014 – No Appointments

Sunday, July 6, 2014 – No Appointments

 

Monday, July 7, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 8, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

 

Friday, July 11, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Saturday, July 12, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Sunday, July 13, 2014 – No Appointments

 

Monday, July 14, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

 

Tuesday, July 15, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Wednesday, July 16, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

 

Thursday, July 17, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Friday, July 18, 2014

College of Business and College of Engineering Summer Preview Day: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Saturday, July 19, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Sunday, July 20, 2014 – No Appointments

 

Monday, July 21, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Thursday, July 24, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Friday, July 25, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Saturday, July 26, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Sunday, July 27, 2014 – No Appointments

 

Monday, July 28, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm

 

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am/2:00pm