TOP

April 2017 Campus Visits

Saturday, April 1, 2017
Accepted Students Day for Students Accepted to the College of Business and Tagliatela College of Engineering: 10:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Accepted Students Day for Students Accepted to the College of Arts and Sciences: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

 

Monday, April 3, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Friday, April 7, 2017

Enhanced Visit - Forensic Science: 10:00am

Enhanced Visit - Tagliatela College of Engineering: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00pm

 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

Accepted Students Day for Students Accepted to the Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice & Forensic Sciences: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

 

Sunday, April 9, 2017

 

Monday, April 10, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Friday, April 14, 2017

Enhanced Visit - Music, Music Industry and Music & Sound Recording: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00pm

 

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

 

Sunday, April 16, 2017

No Appointments - Easter

 

Monday, April 17, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00pm

Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00pm

Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00pm

Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00pm

 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 12:00pm

Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00pm

 

Friday, April 21, 2017

Enhanced Visit - Fire Science and Paramedicine: 10:00am

Enhanced Visit - Forensic Science: 10:00am

Enhanced Visit - Tagliatela College of Engineering: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00pm

Enhanced Visit - Interior Design, Graphic Design and Art: 2:00pm

 

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Accepted Students Day for Students Accepted to the College of Arts and Sciences: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Accepted Students Day for Students Accepted to the College of Business and Tagliatela College of Engineering: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

 

Monday, April 24, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Friday, April 28, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00pm

 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

 

Problems?


If you’re having issues registering for one of our events, please email us:

admissions@newhaven.edu

Questions?

Contact Undergraduate Admissions at (203) 932-7319 or email us at admissions@newhaven.edu