TOP

Thursday, June 1, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Friday, June 2, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, June 3, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, June 4, 2017
No Appointments

Monday, June 5, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 6, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 7, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 8, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Friday, June 9, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, June 10, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, June 11, 2017
No Appointments

Monday, June 12, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 15, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Friday, June 16, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, June 17, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, June 18, 2017
No Appointments

Monday, June 19, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 20, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 21, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, June 22, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Friday, June 23, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, June 24, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Sunday, June 25, 2017
No Appointments

Monday, June 26, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m.

Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, June 29, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Friday, June 30, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Problems?


If you’re having issues registering for one of our events, please email us:

admissions@newhaven.edu

Questions?

Contact Undergraduate Admissions at (203) 932-7319 or email us at admissions@newhaven.edu