TOP

March 2017 Campus Visits

Upcoming Visits in March, 2017

 

Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

Thursday, March 23, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

Friday, March 24, 2017
Enhanced Visit - Forensic Science: 10:00am
Enhanced Visit - Tagliatela College of Engineering: 10:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00pm
Enhanced Visit - Interior Design, Graphic Design and Art: 2:00pm
 

Saturday, March 25, 2017
Accepted Students Day for Henry C. Lee College of Criminal Justice and Forensic Sciences 10:00am
Open House - Communication: 10:00am

Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Spring Open House  9:00am

Monday, March 27, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

Tuesday, March 28, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

Thursday, March 30, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00pm

Friday, March 31, 2017
Enhanced Visit - Music, Music Industry and Music & Sound Recording: 10:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00am
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00pm

Problems?


If you’re having issues registering for one of our events, please email us:

admissions@newhaven.edu

Questions?

Contact Undergraduate Admissions at (203) 932-7319 or email us at admissions@newhaven.edu