TOP

Monday, May 1, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 4, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m. 

Friday, May 5, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 11:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.  

Saturday, May 6, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 

Sunday, May 7, 2017
No Appointments

Monday, May 8, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m. 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
No Appointments

Thursday, May 11, 2017
No Appointments

Friday, May 12, 2017
No Appointments

Saturday, May 13, 2017
No Appointments

Sunday, May 14, 2017
No Appointments

Monday, May 15, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 18, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 1:00 p.m.

Friday, May 19, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, May 20, 2017
No Appointments

Sunday, May 21, 2017
No Appointments

Monday, May 22, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 25, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Friday, May 26, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m.

Saturday, May 27, 2017
No Appointments

Sunday, May 28, 2017
No Appointments

Monday, May 29, 2017
No Appointments

Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Information Session and Campus Tour: 10:00 a.m. 
Information Session and Campus Tour: 2:00 p.m. 

 

Problems?


If you’re having issues registering for one of our events, please email us:

admissions@newhaven.edu

Questions?

Contact Undergraduate Admissions at (203) 932-7319 or email us at admissions@newhaven.edu