Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Contact Us

ADVANCEMENT AND DEVELOPMENT STAFF

John Blohm John Blohm
Vice President for University Advancement
203-932-7268
jblohm@newhaven.edu 
Jackie Koral Jacqueline Koral
Associate Vice President for Philanthropy
203-932-7462
jkoral@newhaven.edu 
Roz Reaback Roz Reaback
Associate Vice President for Development 
203-932-7263
rreaback@newhaven.edu
Bob Congdon Bob Congdon, CFRE
Director of Development
203-479-4295
rcongdon@newhaven.edu
Mary Farley Murphy photo Mary Farley Murphy
Director of Development 
203-932-7174
mfmurphy@newhaven.edu 
Cristina Dieguez-Kuo
Cristina Dieguez-Kuo
Senior Associate Director of Development
203-479-4174
cdieguezkuo@newhaven.edu
Christopher Lukowski Christopher Lukowski
Associate Director of Development
203-931-2922
clukowski@newhaven.edu
Elizabeth Stowlow Elizabeth Stolow
Assistant Director of Development
203-479-4249
estolow@newhaven.edu
Linda Seligson Linda F. Seligson
Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations
203-479-4166
lseligson@newhaven.edu
Maryya Neary
Marya Neary
Director of Annual Giving
203-931-2940
mneary@newhaven.edu
Carl Pitruzello
Carl J. Pitruzzello
Executive Director of Advancement Operations
203-932-7047
cpitruzzello@newhaven.edu
Paula Mortali Paula Mortali
Director of Donor Stewardship
203-479-4579
pmortali@newhaven.edu
Michelle Norman
Michele Norman
Director of Research and Prospect Management
203-932-7130
mnorman@newhaven.edu
Marie Donahue
Marie Donahue
Associate Director of Research & Prospect Management
203-479-4114
mdonahue@newhaven.edu 
Ellen Criscuolo
Ellen Criscuolo
Data Communications Specialist
203-932-7096
ecriscuolo@newhaven.edu
Andrea Lender
Andrea Lender
Administrative Secretary II; Advancement
203-932-7269
alender@newhaven.edu
Roy, Joanne Joanne Roy
Development Project Coordinator
203-932-7139
jroy@newhaven.edu


ALUMNI RELATIONS OFFICE STAFF

Jennifer Pjatak

Jennifer Pjatak
Director of Alumni Relations
203-932-7082
jpjatak@newhaven.edu

Heather Alpaugh
Heather Alpaugh
Senior Associate Director of Alumni Relations
203-479-4532
halpaugh@newhaven.edu
Rosen, Zack Zack Rosen
Associate Director of Alumni Relations
203-479-4175
zrosen@newhaven.edu
University of New Haven Alumni Relations
300 Boston Post Road
West Haven, CT 06516
Email: alumni@newhaven.edu
Phone: 203.932.7270
Fax: 203.931.6020


COMMUNICATIONS AND PUBLIC AFFAIRS

Dean Golembeski

Dean Golembeski
Associate Vice President, Communications and Public Affairs
203-932-7264
dgolembeski@newhaven.edu

Mark Drozdowski Mark Drozdowski
Director of University Communications
203-932-7203
mdrozdowski@newhaven.edu
Karen Grava Karen Grava
Director of Media Relations
203-932-7246
kgrava@newhaven.edu
David Cranshaw Dave Cranshaw
Assistant Director of University Communications
203-479-4235
dcranshaw@newhaven.edu
Noel Sardalla
Noel Sardalla
Communications Specialist
203-479-4590
nsardalla@newhaven.edu