Cellular and Molecular, M.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Eva

Eva Sapi, Ph.D.

Professor,
Coordinator, M.S. Cellular & Molecular Biology

Charger Plaza 16
(203) 479-4552
ESapi@newhaven.edu

Department Chair

Amy

Amy L. Carlile, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Chair, Biology and Environmental Science

Charger Plaza 13
(203) 479-4257
ACarlile@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Anna Kloc

Anna Kloc, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Dodds Hall, 318
(203) 479-4547
AKloc@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael J. Rossi, Ph.D.

Professor
Associate Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Acting Chair of Political Science

Maxcy Hall 213
(203) 932-7125
MRossi@newhaven.edu

Ali

Ali Senejani, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Charger Plaza 08
(203) 479-4167
ASenejani@newhaven.edu

Nikolas Stasulli, Ph.D.

Nikolas Stasulli, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Biology and Genetics and Biotechnology

Dodds Hall 316
(203) 479-4555
NStasulli@newhaven.edu

Carter

Carter Takacs, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Charger Plaza 03
(203) 479-4290
ctakacs@newhaven.edu

Christina

Christina Zito, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Charger Plaza 04
(203) 479-4299
CZito@newhaven.edu

Administrative Staff

Cynthia

Cynthia Ostering

Administrative Secretary, Biology & Env. Science

Dodds Hall 208
(203) 932-7450
COstering@newhaven.edu