TOP
Department Information

Department of Psychology

Harugari Hall 306

(203) 932-7384

AGuzman@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Amy

Amy Nicole Baker, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 212

(203) 932-7381

ABaker@newhaven.edu

Al

Al Bhatt, M.A.

Psychology Adjunct, M.A. I/O Psychology

ABhatt@newhaven.edu

Maurice

Maurice "Mo" Cayer, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Business Management

Harugari Hall 231

(203) 479-4134

MCayer@newhaven.edu

Tara

Tara L'Heureux, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 225

(203) 932-7341

TLheureux@newhaven.edu

Eric

Eric C. Marcus, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer, MAIOP Coordinator, M.A. I/O Psychology

Harugari Hall 310

(203) 932-1242

EMarcus@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Morris, Ph.D.

Professor, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 223

(203) 932-7289

MMorris@newhaven.edu

Theresa

Theresa Recchia

Administrative Secretary, English

Harugari 306B

(203) 932-7364

TRecchia@newhaven.edu

Jesse

Jesse Reynolds, M.S.

Psychology Adjunct, M.A. I/O Psychology

JReynolds@newhaven.edu

Stuart

Stuart Sidle, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Strategic Initiatives, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 207

(203) 932-7339

SSidle@newhaven.edu

Gordon

Gordon Simerson, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Undergraduate Studies, Assessment & Accred, M.A. I/O Psychology

Maxcy Hall 205C

(203) 932-7290

GSimerson@newhaven.edu

Leonard

Leonard Wysocki, Ph.D.

Lecturer, M.A. Community Psychology

Harugari Hall 310

(203) 479-4825

LWysocki@newhaven.edu