TOP

Communication Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Department of Communication, Film & Media Studies

West Haven Campus

(203) 932-7208

KBallerini@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Koren

Koren Ballerini

Administrative Secretary I, Communication Film & Media Studies

(203) 932-7208

KBallerini@newhaven.edu

Bruce

Bruce Barber

WNHU General Manager, Communication Film & Media Studies

46 Ruden WNHU

(203) 479-8805

BBarber@newhaven.edu

Susan

Susan Campbell, M.S.

Distinguished Lecturer, Communication Film & Media Studies

(203) 932-1082

SLCampbell@newhaven.edu

Paul

Paul Falcone, M.B.A.

Director of Instructional & Institutional Media, Communication Film & Media Studies

Maxcy Hall 011

(203) 932-7186

PFalcone@newhaven.edu

Tom

Tom Garrett, M.F.A.

Associate Professor, Communication Film & Media Studies

Maxcy Hall 104A

(203) 932-7259

TGarrett@newhaven.edu

Karen

Karen Isaacs, M.A.

Practitioner in Residence, Communication Film & Media Studies

(203) 932-7118

KIssacs@newhaven.edu

Steven

Steven A. Raucher, Ph.D., J.D.

Professor, Communication Film & Media Studies

Maxcy Hall 101

(203) 932-7206

SRaucher@newhaven.edu

Donald

Donald C. Smith, Ph.D.

Professor, Communication Film & Media Studies

Maxcy Hall

(203) 932-7368

DCSmith@newhaven.edu