TOP

Dental Hygiene Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Division of Health Professions

West Haven Campus

(203) 932-7340

JPilato@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Sandra

Sandra D'Amato-Palumbo, R.D.H., M.P.S.

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Building

(203) 931-6025

SPalumbo@newhaven.edu

Heather

Heather Ennis

Administrative Assistant, Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Building

(203) 931-6029

HEnnis@newhaven.edu

Adriana

Adriana Fields, B.S.

Laboratory Coordinator, Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Building

AFields@newhaven.edu

Gwen

Gwen Grosso, M.S.

Assistant Professor, Junior Clinic Coordinator, Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Building

(203) 479-4518

GGrosso@newhaven.edu

Mark

Mark Kacerik, M.S.

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Building

(203) 931-6024

MKacerik@newhaven.edu

Marie

Marie R. Paulis, RDH, MSDH

Assistant Professor, Program Director, Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Building 108

(203) 931-6005

MPaulis@newhaven.edu

Renee

Renee Prajer, R.D.H., M.S.

Associate Professor, Dental Hygiene

Dental Hygiene Building

(203) 931-6027

RPrajer@newhaven.edu

Professional Associates

Deanna Broderick, RDH, MS

Richard Diotalevi, D.M.D.

Ketlyne Gerve, R.D.H., B.S.

Lynn Helfer, R.D.H., B.S.

Jill Moore, R.D.H., M.S.

Rachel Seggerman, RDH, BS

Susan Sprowson, R.D.H., M.S.

Christina Trombetta, R.D.H, M.S.

Melissa Veloz, R.D.H, B.S.