Mathematics, B.A./B.S. Faculty & Staff

Department Chair

Matthew

Matthew Griffiths, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Mathematics & Physics

Maxcy Hall 117C
(203) 932-7255
MGriffiths@newhaven.edu

Program Coordinator

Houssein

Houssein El Turkey, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Mathematics

Maxcy Hall 311
(203) 932-1209
HElTurkey@newhaven.edu

Director of Math Zone

Yevgeniya

Yevgeniya Rivers, M.A.

Lecturer
Director of Math Zone

North Campus Hall, 106A
(203) 479-4106
YRivers@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Koah Dinh

Koah Dinh

Lecturer

Maxcy Hall Office 306
(203) 479-4857
KDinh@newhaven.edu

Ryan

Ryan Tully-Doyle, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Assistant Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Maxcy Hall 323
(203) 931-4521
RTullyDoyle@newhaven.edu

Practitioners In Residence

Mary

Mary Grant, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence

North Campus Hall 106

MGrant@newhaven.edu

Kerry

Kerry Maxwell, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence

Kaplan Hall 205

KMaxwell@newhaven.edu

Harvey

Harvey Paulin, M.S. Ed.

Practitioner in Residence

North Campus Hall 106

HPaulin@newhaven.edu

Kathleen

Kathleen Rondinone, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

North Campus Hall 106
(203) 479-4105
KRondinone@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Don Fridshal

Don Fridshal

Professor Emeritus



Ali Jafarian

Ali Jafarian, Ph.D

Professor Emeritus