TOP

Modern Languages Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Division of Humanities and Social Sciences

West Haven Campus

 

 

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Elham

Elham Alkasimi

Lecturer, Modern Languages

EAlkasimi@newhaven.edu

Alessia

Alessia Dalsant, Ph.D.

Lecturer, Modern Languages

1136 Campbell 3602

ADalsant@newhaven.edu

Gillian

Gillian Fox

German Adjunct, Modern Languages

Gatehouse 100

GFox@newhaven.edu

Roberto

Roberto Irizarry, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Modern Languages

(203) 479-8697

RIrizarry@newhaven.edu

Daria

Daria Kirjanov, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence, Modern Languages

1136 Campbell 3601

(203) 932-7247

DKirjanov@newhaven.edu

Maddalena

Maddalena Lolaico, M.A.

Practitioner in Residence, Modern Languages

MLolaico@newhaven.edu

Driss

Driss Mellouk, M.A.

Modern Languages Adjunct, Modern Languages

DMellouk@newhaven.edu

Abdelghani

Abdelghani Al Ouadali

FLTA Scholar, Modern Languages

1136 Campbell Avenue

GAAalo3@newhaven.edu

Ching-Yu

Ching-Yu "Ashley" Yao

ALLEX Fellow, Modern Languages

1136 Campbell 3604

GACYao1@newhaven.edu

  Admissions Events

View More Events