Music Industry, B.A. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Patrick

Patrick Rivers, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Coordinator, Music Industry

Gate House 200
(203) 932-1132
PRivers@newhaven.edu

Department Chair

Erica

Erica Haskell, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Chair, Div. of Performing Arts, Dept. of Music

Dodds Hall 209
(203) 479-4156
EHaskell@newhaven.edu

Faculty

Alexander

Alexander Casimiro, D.M.A.

Lecturer
Associate Director of Bands

Gate House 106
(203) 479-4870
ACasimiro@newhaven.edu

Jason

Jason L. DeGroff, M.A.

Lecturer
Director of Bands

Gate House 102
(203) 479-4229
JDegroff@newhaven.edu

Practitioners In Residence

Wendy Hillman

Wendy Hillman

Practitioner in Residence

Gate House 102
(203) 932-7101
WHillman@newhaven.edu

John

John Jansen

Practitioner in Residence



JJansen@newhaven.edu

Jarrod's headshot

Jarrod Ratcliffe

Practitioner in Residence

Dodds Hall 101A
(203) 931-2927
JRatcliffe@newhaven.edu

Administrative Staff

Carmela

Carmela Iacobucci

Administrative Secretary
Art and Design, Div. of Performing Arts

Dodds Hall 208
(203) 932-7101
CIacobucci@newhaven.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Guillermo

Guillermo Mager, Ph.D.

Associate Professor Emeritus



GMager@newhaven.edu