TOP

Nutrition and Dietetics Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Division of Health Professions

West Haven Campus

(203) 932-7340

JPilato@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Georgia

Georgia Chavent, R.D.

Assistant Professor, Health Sciences

Harugari Hall 221

(203) 932-7410

GChavent@newhaven.edu

Anne

Anne Davis, Ph.D., R.D., FAND

Assistant Professor, Director, Health Sciences

(203) 479-4819

AMDavis@newhaven.edu

Rosa

Rosa A. Mo, R.D.

Lecturer, Chair, Health Sciences

Harugari Hall 220

(203) 932-7040

RMo@newhaven.edu

Jennifer

Jennifer Pilato

Administrative Secretary I, Nutrition & Dietetics

Harugari Hall 232

(203) 931-7340

JPilato@newhaven.edu

Amy

Amy Krystock Plano, M.S., R.D., CDE, CDN

Practitioner in Residence, M.S. Human Nutrition

Harugari Hall 232

(203) 479-4135

AKrystock@newhaven.edu

Donald

Donald Stankus, M.S., R.D.

Practitioner in Residence, Nutrition & Dietetics

DStankus@newhaven.edu

Alison

Alison Winter-Lai, M.S., R.D. CSO CDN

Dietetics Adjunct, Nutrition & Dietetics

AWinter@newhaven.edu