TOP

Theater Arts Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Division of Performing Arts

West Haven Campus

(203) 932-7101

CIacobucci@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Diana

Diana Dart Harris, M.S.

Theater Adjunct, Theater Arts

DHarris@newhaven.edu

Erica

Erica Haskell, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Music

Dodds Hall 209

(203) 479-4156

EHaskell@newhaven.edu

Carmela

Carmela Iacobucci

Administrative Secretary I, Art

(203) 932-7101

CIacobucci@newhaven.edu

Steve

Steve Luber, Ph.D.

Theater Coordinator, Theater Arts

(203) 479-4166

SLuber@newhaven.edu

Raphael

Raphael Massie, M.F.A.

Theater Adjunct, Theater Arts

RMassie@newhaven.edu

Carolyn

Carolyn Mraz, M.F.A.

Theater Adjunct, Theater Arts

CMraz@newhaven.edu

Natalie

Natalie Robin, M.F.A.

Theater Adjunct, Theater Arts

NRobin@newhaven.edu

Margaret

Margaret F. Savilonis, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, English

Harugari Hall 307

(203) 479-8699

MSavilonis@newhaven.edu

Lindsay

Lindsay Torrey, M.F.A.

Theater Adjunct, Theater Arts

LTorrey@newhaven.edu

Jonathan

Jonathan Yukich, M.F.A.

Lecturer, Theater Arts

Gate House 203

(203) 479-4864

JYukich@newhaven.edu