TOP

Office of the Dean

COB

Dean for the College of Business
Brian Kench
Phone: (203) 932-7115
Email: BKench@newhaven.edu 

Associate Dean for the College of Business
Charles Skipton
Phone: (203) 932-7112
Email: CSkipton@newhaven.edu

Assistant Dean for the College of Business
Xinyi Lu
Phone: (203) 932-7002
Email: XLu@newhaven.edu

Director of Undergraduate Experience and Experiential Education
Mary Miller
Phone: (203) 479-4556
Email: MMiller@newhaven.edu

Director of Operations
Selene Loughlin
Phone: (203) 932-7120
Email: SLoughlin@newhaven.edu

Administrative Secretary I
Management, Marketing & Quantitative Analysis, Sport Management
Nancy Jasuirkowski
Phone: (203) 932-7126
Email: NJasuirkowski@newhaven.edu 

Administrative Secretary II
Dean's Office, Hospitality and Tourism
Banakou Kpema
Phone: (203) 479-4850
Email: BKpema@newhaven.edu 

Administrative Secretary I
Accounting, Economics, Finance
Kathleen Mazzeo
Phone: (203) 932-7355
Email: KMazzeo@newhaven.edu

Administrative Secretary II
Bergami and Pompea Graduate Business Programs
Carole McClellan
Phone: (203) 479-4850
Email: CMcClellan@newhaven.edu

AACSB Logo