TOP

Executive MBA Faculty & Staff

Department Information

Orange Campus

(203) 901-8640

EMBA@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Michael

Michael Davis, MBA

Executive EMBA Director, College of Business

Orange Campus Office M108

(203) 932-7433

MDavis@newhaven.edu

Martin

Martin A. Goldberg, LL.M.

Associate Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226 E

(203) 932-7110

MGoldberg@newhaven.edu

George

George Haley, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226G

(203) 931-6004

GHaley@newhaven.edu

Robert

Robert McDonald, M.B.A., C.P.A.

Associate Professor, Accounting

Maxcy Hall 226E

(203) 932-7127

RMcDonald@newhaven.edu

Summer

Summer Johnson McGee, Ph.D.

Program Director, MS in Healthcare Administration, College of Business

Maxcy 216a

(203) 479-4104

SMcGee@newhaven.edu

Abbas

Abbas Nadim, Ph.D.

Professor, Business Management

Maxcy Hall 120B

(203) 932-7122

ANadim@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 116C

(203) 932-7372

ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Stuart

Stuart Sidle, Ph.D.

Associate Provost for Strategic Initiatives, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 207

(203) 932-7339

SSidle@newhaven.edu

Kamal

Kamal Upadhyaya, Ph.D.

Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 126F

(203) 932-7487

KUpadhyaya@newhaven.edu

Cheng

Cheng (Charlie) Wang, Ph.D.

Chair, Professor, College of Business

Maxcy Hall 226F

(203) 931-7209

CWang@newhaven.edu