College of Business Department Leadership

Office of the Dean
Brian

Brian Kench, Ph.D.

Dean
College of Business

Orange Campus N128
(203) 932-7115
BKench@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Skipton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean

Orange Campus N130
(203) 932-7112
CSkipton@newhaven.edu

Xinyi

Xinyi Lu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Assistant Dean

Orange Campus M 141B
(203) 932-7002
XLu@newhaven.edu

Mary

Mary J. Miller, MBA, C.P.A.

Lecturer
Director of Undergraduate Experience and Experiential Education

Maxcy Hall 122
(203) 479-4556
MMiller@newhaven.edu

Selene Loughlin

Selene Loughlin

Director of Operations

Orange Campus N132A
(203) 932-7120
SLoughlin@newhaven.edu

Nancy

Nancy Jasuirkowski

Administrative Secretary I

Maxcy Hall 120
(203) 932-7126
NJasuirkowski@newhaven.edu

Banakou Kpema

Banakou (Lydia) Kpema

Administrative Secretary II

Maxcy Hall 216A
(203) 932-7123
BKpema@newhaven.edu

Kathleen Mazzeo

Kathleen Mazzeo

Administrative Secretary I

Orange Campus N132B
(203) 932-7355
KMazzeo@newhaven.edu

Carole McClellan

Carole McClellan

Administrative Secretary II

Orange Campus M110
(203) 479-4850
CMcClellan@newhaven.edu

Expand See Less
Department Chairs
Michael

Michael Rolleri, MBA, C.P.A.

Associate Professor
Chair, Accounting & Finance

Maxcy Hall 118B-6
(203) 932-7092
MRolleri@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Economics & Business Analytics

Orange Campus M 140A
(203) 932-7372
ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Gil

Gil Fried, J.D.

Professor
Chair, Sport Management

Orange Campus M 141A
(203) 932-7081
GFried@newhaven.edu

Robert

Robert Albright, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Management

Orange Campus N137A
(203) 932-1134
RAlbright@newhaven.edu

Expand See Less
Graduate Business Program Coordinators
Michael

Michael Davis, MBA

Executive EMBA Director

Orange Campus M108
(203) 932-7433
MDavis@newhaven.edu

Gil

Gil Fried, J.D.

Professor
Chair, Sport Management

Orange Campus M 141A
(203) 932-7081
GFried@newhaven.edu

Leah Hartman

Leah Hartman, J.D., MBA

Instructor
Coordinator, Finance

Maxcy Hall 118B-9
(203) 479-4246
LHartman@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Rolleri, MBA, C.P.A.

Associate Professor
Chair, Accounting & Finance

Maxcy Hall 118B-6
(203) 932-7092
MRolleri@newhaven.edu

Christy

Christy Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor
Director MPA Program

South Campus Hall 302
(203) 479-4193
CDSmith@newhaven.edu

Expand See Less