Pompea College of Business Department Leadership

Office of the Dean
Brian

Brian Kench, Ph.D.

Dean
College of Business

Orange Campus N128
Maxcy Hall 112B
(203) 932-7115
BKench@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Skipton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean

Orange Campus N130
(203) 932-7112
CSkipton@newhaven.edu

Xinyi

Xinyi Lu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus M141 B
(203) 932-7002
XLu@newhaven.edu

Selene Loughlin

Selene Loughlin

Director of Operations

Orange Campus N132 A
(203) 932-7120
SLoughlin@newhaven.edu

Nancy

Nancy Jasuirkowski

Administrative Secretary I

Maxcy Hall 120
(203) 932-7126
NJasuirkowski@newhaven.edu

Banakou Kpema

Banakou (Lydia) Kpema

Administrative Secretary II

Orange Campus N130
(203) 932-7123
BKpema@newhaven.edu

Kathleen Mazzeo

Kathleen Mazzeo

Administrative Secretary I

Orange Campus N132 B
(203) 932-7355
KMazzeo@newhaven.edu

Carole McClellan

Carole McClellan

Administrative Secretary II

Orange Campus M110
(203) 479-4850
CMcClellan@newhaven.edu

Expand See Less
Department Chairs
Michael

Michael Rolleri, MBA, C.P.A.

Associate Professor
Chair, Accounting, Taxation, & Law

Maxcy Hall 118B-6
(203) 932-7092
MRolleri@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Economics & Business Analytics

Orange Campus M138
(203) 932-7372
ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Gil

Gil Fried, J.D.

Professor
Chair, Sport Management
Coordinator, Sport Management, M.S.

Orange Campus M141 A
(203) 932-7081
GFried@newhaven.edu

Robert

Robert Albright, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Management

Orange Campus M137 A
(203) 932-1134
RAlbright@newhaven.edu

Expand See Less
Graduate Business Program Coordinators
Michael

Michael Davis, MBA

Executive Director, EMBA Program

Orange Campus M108
(203) 932-7433
MDavis@newhaven.edu

Gil

Gil Fried, J.D.

Professor
Chair, Sport Management
Coordinator, Sport Management, M.S.

Orange Campus M141 A
(203) 932-7081
GFried@newhaven.edu

Leah Hartman

Leah Hartman, J.D., MBA

Instructor
Coordinator, Finance

Maxcy Hall 118B-9
(203) 479-4246
LHartman@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael Rolleri, MBA, C.P.A.

Associate Professor
Chair, Accounting, Taxation, & Law

Maxcy Hall 118B-6
(203) 932-7092
MRolleri@newhaven.edu

Robert

Robert Wnek, J.D., LL.M. CPA

Professor
Coordinator, Taxation, M.S.

Orange Campus N146 A
(203) 932-7111
RWnek@newhaven.edu

Expand See Less