Business Analytics, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Esin

Esin Cakan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus M140 B
(203) 932-7496
ECakan@newhaven.edu

Jiajuan

Jiajuan (John) Liang, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N141 B
(203) 932-7354
JLiang@newhaven.edu

Pawel

Pawel Mensz, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N136B
(203) 932-7284
PMensz@newhaven.edu

Ahmet

Ahmet Ozkul, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N146 B
(203) 479-4862
AOzkul@newhaven.edu

Armando

Armando E. Rodriguez, Ph.D.

Professor
Chair, Economics & Business Analytics

Orange Campus M138
(203) 932-7372
ARodriguez@newhaven.edu

Fereshteh Zihagh, Ph.D.

Fereshteh Zihagh, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus M138
(203) 479-4564
FZihagh@newhaven.edu