International Business, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Faculty

Esin

Esin Cakan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus M140 B
(203) 932-7496
ECakan@newhaven.edu

Fang

Fang (Frank) Chen, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus N121 B
(203) 931-2931
FChen@newhaven.edu

Claude

Claude Chereau, Ph.D.

Practitioner in Residence

Orange Campus N145 A
(203) 932-1246
CChereau@newhaven.edu

Alireza

Alireza Daneshfar, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N141 A
(203) 931-6038
ADaneshfar@newhaven.edu

Bruno Barreto de Góes

Bruno Barreto de Góes, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Orange Campus Office N145 A
(203) 479-4145
BDeGoes@newhaven.edu

Xinyi

Xinyi Lu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus M141 B
(203) 932-7002
XLu@newhaven.edu

James

James Mohs, D.B.A.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N125 B
(203) 479-4158
JMohs@newhaven.edu

Ceyda

Ceyda Mumcu, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Orange Campus N136B
(203) 479-4561
CMumcu@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles Skipton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Associate Dean

Orange Campus N130
(203) 932-7112
CSkipton@newhaven.edu