Computer Science, M.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinators

Barun

Barun Chandra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science
Graduate Co-coordinator, Computer Science

15 Ruden Street 201D
(203) 932-7089
BChandra@newhaven.edu

David

David Eggert, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science
Graduate Co-coordinator, Computer Science

15 Ruden Street 201A
(203) 932-7097
DEggert@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Ibrahim

Ibrahim (Abe) Baggili, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science

1132 Campbell 3211
(203) 932-7198
IBaggili@newhaven.edu

Amir

Amir Esmailpour, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Science

15 Ruden Street 201D
(203) 479-4258
AEsmailpour@newhaven.edu

Alice

Alice Fischer, Ph.D.

Professor, Computer Science
Undergraduate Coordinator, Computer Science

15 Ruden Street 210-2
(203) 932-7069
AFischer@newhaven.edu

Liberty Page

Liberty Page, M.S.

Instructor
Undergraduate Coordinator, Cybersecurity and Networks

1132 Campbell 3210
(203) 932-1037
LPage@newhaven.edu

Sara Riazi

Sara Riazi, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

15 Ruden Street 201-2
(203) 479-4719
SRiazi@newhaven.edu

Adjuncts

Our Tagliatela College of Engineering has some of the most accomplished, well-trained, and highly published faculty in their disciplines.

Your philanthropic support will help us attract and retain the best faculty who will inspire the cyber heroes of tomorrow through a named faculty fund.