Chemical Engineering, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Michael

Michael Collura, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

15 Ruden Street 101A
(203) 932-7149
MCollura@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Art

Art Gow, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering

15 Ruden Street 102D
(203) 932-7173
AGow@newhaven.edu

David

David Harding, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

1124 Campbell Ave 202
(203) 932-7438
DHarding@newhaven.edu

Kristine Horvat

Kristine Horvat, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

15 Ruden Street, 101A
(203) 479-4515
KHorvat@newhaven.edu

Emily Yoon

Emily Yoon

Practitioner in Residence, Chemical Engineering

19 Ruden Street 202A

EYoon@newhaven.edu

Program Staff

Michele

Michele Berman

Laboratory Manager, Chemistry

Buckman Hall 203
(203) 479-4849
MBerman@newhaven.edu

Dino Dimas

Dino Dimas

Lab Technician, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering


(203) 479-4809
DDimas@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Martinez

Administrative Secretary I, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

15 Ruden Street, 101B
(203) 932-7404
TMartinez@newhaven.edu