Chemical Engineering, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Michael

Michael Collura, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

15 Ruden, 101
(203) 932-7149
MCollura@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Art

Art Gow, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Chemical Engineering

15 Ruden, 108-2
(203) 932-7173
AGow@newhaven.edu

David

David Harding, Ph.D.

Professor, Chemical Engineering

1124 Campbell Ave, 202
(203) 932-7438
DHarding@newhaven.edu

Kristine Horvat

Kristine Horvat, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Chemical Engineering

15 Ruden, 101
(203) 479-4515
KHorvat@newhaven.edu

Emily Yoon

Emily Yoon

Practitioner in Residence, Chemical Engineering

19 Ruden, 210

EYoon@newhaven.edu

Program Staff

Michele

Michele Berman

Laboratory Manager, Chemistry

Buckman Hall 303
(203) 479-4849
MBerman@newhaven.edu

Tiffany

Tiffany Martinez

Administrative Secretary I, Chemistry & Chemical Engineering

15 Ruden, 105
(203) 932-7404
TMartinez@newhaven.edu

Michael Scoopo

Michael Scoopo

Lab Assistant

Celentano Hall Office 120
(203) 479-4849
MScoopo@newhaven.edu