Electrical Engineering, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Coordinator

Ali

Ali Golbazi, Ph.D.

Professor/Chair, Electrical Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator, Electrical Engineering

15 Ruden Street 208
(203) 932-7162
AGolbazi@newhaven.edu

Program Faculty

Andrew

Andrew Fish, Ph.D.

Professor, Electrical Engineering

Kaplan 210-3
(203) 932-7163
AFish@newhaven.edu

James

James Marcus, Ph.D.

Senior Lecturer, Electrical Engineering

19 Ruden Street 209-1
(203) 479-4879
JMarcus@newhaven.edu

Christopher

Christopher Martinez, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Computer Engineering
Undergraduate Coordinator Computer Engineering

15 Ruden Street 209-1
(203) 931-2924
CMartinez@newhaven.edu

Said

Said M. Mikki, Ph. D.

Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

19 Ruden Street 209-2
(203) 932-1061
SMikki@newhaven.edu

Mohsen

Mohsen Sarraf, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

1132 Campbell 3209
(203) 932-1261
MSarraf@newhaven.edu

Saion

Saion Sinha, Ph.D.

Professor, Physics, Biomedical and Electrical Engineering

Maxcy Hall 327
(203) 932-7152
SSinha@newhaven.edu

Junhui

Junhui Zhao, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Electrical Engineering

15 Ruden Street 202-1
(203) 932-1241
JZhao@newhaven.edu

Adjuncts