Family Calendar 2019

Students should always check their Charger Connection for more event details and other great opportunities to get involved!

For more information, please consult these online sources:




November

Themes for the Month:

  • Native American History Month
  • Lung Cancer Awareness Month
  • Great American SmokeOut
  • National Healthy Skin Month

Important Dates:

Date Event
Friday, November 1 Diwali Celebration
5:30pm – 9:00 pm in the Bucknall Theater
Monday, November 4 Registration Day - Seniors
Tuesday, November 5 Registration Day - Special Populations
Thursday, November 7 Registration Day - Juniors
Monday, November 11 Winter Charge Out
Week of November 11 - 16 International Education Week
Tuesday, November 12 Registration Day - Sophomores
Wednesday, November 13 World Kindness Day
Thursday, November 14 Registration Day - First-Years
Saturday, November 16 Graduation Application Deadline
May 2020 Commencement
November 18 - 22 Thanksgiving Week of Service
Thursday, November 21 Great American SmokeOut
Wednesday, November 20 Thanksgiving Break Housing Application Due
Monday, November 25 Winter Break Housing Application Opens
Wednesday, November 27 Residence Halls Close
10:00 a.m.
Wednesday, November 27 - Sunday, December 1 Thanksgiving Break
Sunday, December 1 Residence Halls Open
12:00 p.m.