Public Health (MPH) Faculty & Staff

Program Director

Karl Minges

Karl Minges, Ph.D., MPH

Assistant Professor
Chair, Health Administration and Policy

Echlin Hall 211
(203) 479-4703
KMinges@newhaven.edu

Faculty and Staff

Thomas Giordano

Thomas Giordano, M.S.E.

Executive in Residence

Echlin Hall 204

TGiordano@newhaven.edu

Patrick

Patrick Gourley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Maxcy Hall 118B-3
(203) 932-1137
PGourley@newhaven.edu

Glenn

Glenn McGee, Ph.D.

Deputy Provost
Professor

Maxcy Hall 205
(203) 479-4192
GMcgee@newhaven.edu

William Olmstead

William Olmstead, MPA

Practitioner in Residence

Echlin Hall 204

WOlmstead@newhaven.edu

Marie R. Paulis

Marie R. Paulis, R.D.H., MSDH

Assistant Professor
Director, Dental Hygiene Program

Echlin Hall 119A
(203) 931-6005
MPaulis@newhaven.edu

Nancy Rosenthal

Nancy Rosenthal, MPH, FACHE

Practitioner in Residence

Echlin Hall 214

NRosenthal@newhaven.edu

Joseph Soto

Joseph Soto, M.S., NREMTP, EMS-I

Practitioner in Residence
Assistant Director, Paramedicine Program

Echlin Hall 212A
(203) 479-4262
JSoto@newhaven.edu

Alvin Tran

Alvin Tran, ScD, MPH

Assistant Professor

Echlin Hall 213
(203) 479-4715
ATran@newhaven.edu

Melissa

Melissa L. Whitson, Ph.D.

Associate Professor
Coordinator, M.A. Community Psychology
Coordinator, M.A. Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Harugari Hall 311
(203) 479-4589
MWhitson@newhaven.edu

 

Adjunct and Clinical Instructors
Micheal French, MA

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
MFrench@newhaven.edu

Carolyn Hinton, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
CHinton@newhaven.edu

Kyle Lamprecht, RD, MS

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
KLamprecht@newhaven.edu

Julius Landwirth, MD, JD

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
JLandwirth@newhaven.edu

David Lane, MS

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
DLane@newhaven.edu

Craig Parzynski, MS

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
CParzynski@newhaven.edu

Joel Reich, MD

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
JReich@newhaven.edu

Caitlin Sculley, MSHA

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
CSculley@newhaven.edu

Adam Zayan, MD, MPH

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
AZayan@newhaven.edu