Health Sciences, B.S. Faculty & Staff

Program Director

Jessica Holzer

Jessica Holzer, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Echlin Hall 215
203-479-4716
JHolzer@newhaven.edu

Faculty and Staff

Michael French, MA

Michael French, MA

Practitioner in Residence

Echlin Hall Office 214

MFrench@newhaven.edu

Glenn

Glenn McGee, Ph.D.

Deputy Provost
Professor

Maxcy Hall 205
(203) 479-4192
GMcgee@newhaven.edu

Summer McGee

Summer J. McGee, Ph.D., CPH

Dean, School of Health Sciences
Associate Professor

Echlin Hall 201
(203) 479-4104
SMcGee@newhaven.edu

Karl Minges

Karl Minges, Ph.D., MPH

Assistant Professor
Chair, Health Administration and Policy

Echlin Hall 211
(203) 479-4703
KMinges@newhaven.edu

Samantha Morales

Samantha Morales, MHA

SHS Internship Coordinator
Director, PHP Scholars Program
Assistant Director, Master of Healthcare Administration

Echlin Hall 220A
(203) 479-4717
SMorales@newhaven.edu

Ashish Upadhyaya

Ashish Upadhyaya, MBA

Lecturer
Director, Health Professions Advising Center

Echlin Hall 204
(203) 479-4101
AUpadhyaya@newhaven.edu

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Michael Urban, OTD, MBA, M.S.

Senior Lecturer
Director, Doctorate of Occupational Therapy Program

Echlin Hall 119D
(203) 479-4712
MUrban@newhaven.edu

 

Adjunct and Clinical Instructors
Carolyn Hinton, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
CHinton@newhaven.edu

Rose Quiello, Ph.D., RN

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
RQuiello@newhaven.edu

Adam Zayan, MD, MPH

Adjunct Professor, Health Administration and Policy Department
AZayan@newhaven.edu