Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Administrative Staff Council Members

Term 2012-14
Name Department Email
Lisa Scranton (Chair) Information Technology lscranton@newhaven.edu
Alan MacDougall (Vice Chair) Information Technology amacdougall@newhaven.edu
Ronda London (Secretary) Information Technology rlondon@newhaven.edu
Tyler Hanson (Treasurer) Marketing and Enrollment Comm. lthanson@newhaven.edu
Maureen Aceto
Henry C. Lee College maceto@newhaven.edu
Heather Alpaugh Alumni Relations halpaugh@newhaven.edu
Ellen Buley College of Lifelong and eLearning Ebuley@newhaven.edu
Susan Cusano Student Affairs scusano@newhaven.edu
Tiffany Goines First Year Success Center TGoines@newhaven.edu
Karima Jackson International Services kjackson@newhaven.edu
Trish Kennedy Business Office pmkennedy@newhaven.edu
Linda Kessler Education LKessler@newhaven.edu
Amanda King Financial Aid aking@newhaven.edu
Jessica Linicus Corporate Enrollment JLinicus@newhaven.edu
Michelle Mason Corporate Enrollment mmason@newhaven.edu
Matt McCullough Marketing and Enrollment Comm. mmccullough@newhaven.edu
Leila Phillips Graduate Admissions lphillips@newhaven.edu
Mario Pierce Facilities  mpierce@newhaven.edu
Zach Rosen Alumni Relations zrosen@newhaven.edu
Dana Sparano Financial Aid dsparano@newhaven.edu
Lauren Veronneau Residential Life lveronneau@newhaven.edu
Allison Vinchetti Bursar's Office avinchetti@newhaven.edu