Parameters for image-map-2:{}
University of New Haven logo

Administrative Staff Council Members

Term 2012-14
Name Department Email
Lisa Scranton (Chair) Information Technology lscranton@newhaven.edu
Mario Pierce (Vice Chair) Facilities  mpierce@newhaven.edu
Crystal Hill (Secretary)  Campus Access Services  chill@newhaven.edu
Tyler Hanson (Treasurer)
Marketing and Enrollment Comm. thanson@newhaven.edu
Maureen Aceto Henry C. Lee College maceto@newhaven.edu
Heather Alpaugh Alumni Relations halpaugh@newhaven.edu
Heather Brown Undergraduate Admissions habrown@newhaven.edu
Linda Copney-Okeke Campus Access Services lcopneyokeke@newhaven.edu
Susan Cusano Student Affairs scusano@newhaven.edu
Trish Kennedy Business Office pmkennedy@newhaven.edu
Linda Kessler Graduate Admissions lkessler@newhaven.edu
Jessica Linicus Corporate Enrollment jlinicus@newhaven.edu
Ronda London Information Technology rlondon@newhaven.edu
Alan MacDougall Information Technology amacdougall@newhaven.edu
Michelle Mason Corporate Enrollment mmason@newhaven.edu
Matt McCullough Marketing and Enrollment Comm. mmccullough@newhaven.edu
Jennifer Passaretti Biology jpassaretti@newhaven.edu
Leila Phillips Graduate Admissions lphillips@newhaven.edu
Janice Sanderson Office of the Provost jsanderson@newhaven.edu
Allison Vinchetti Bursar's Office avinchetti@newhaven.edu
Christine Zuchinsky Business Office czuchinsky@newhaven.edu