TOP

M.S. Criminal Justice Faculty

Department Information

Department of Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall

(203) 932-7369

lkentner@newhaven.edu

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Jibey

Jibey Asthappan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 001

(203) 479-4147

JAsthappan@newhaven.edu

Kevin

Kevin Barnes-Ceeney, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 010

(203) 479-4894

KBarnesCeeney@newhaven.edu

William

William H. Carbone, M.P.A.

Senior Lecturer, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 107

(203) 479-4227

WCarbone@newhaven.edu

James

James J. Cassidy, J.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 209

(203) 479-4510

JCassidy@newhaven.edu

Michael

Michael J. Clark, M.A.

Senior Lecturer, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 212

(203) 479-4823

MClark@newhaven.edu

Ernest

Ernest W. Dorling, M.P.A.

Practitioner in Residence, Criminal Justice

EDorling@newhaven.edu

Leila

Leila B. Dutton, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 215

(203) 479-4540

LDutton@newhaven.edu

Mario

Mario Thomas Gaboury, J.D., Ph.D.

Dean, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 101B

(203) 932-7253

MGaboury@newhaven.edu

Kenneth

Kenneth Gray, M.P.S.

Lecturer, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 210

(203) 479-4506

KGray@newhaven.edu

Craig

Craig Parker Jr., Ph.D.

Professor Emeritus, Criminal Justice

CParker@newhaven.edu

Daniel

Daniel J. Mabrey, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

Saint Paul's Convent 101A

(203) 936-7150

DMabrey@newhaven.edu

Vesna

Vesna Markovic, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 307

(203) 931-2986

VMarkovic@newhaven.edu

Daniel

Daniel K. Maxwell, M.P.A.

Lecturer, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 311

(203) 479-4592

DMaxwell@newhaven.edu

Fadia

Fadia M. Narchet, Ph.D.

Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 200

(203) 479-4593

FNarchet@newhaven.edu

Mirlinda

Mirlinda Ndrecka, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 211A

(203) 479-4146

MNdrecka@newhaven.edu

David

David A. Schroeder, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 103

(203) 931-2959

DSchroeder@newhaven.edu

Christopher

Christopher M. Sedelmaier, Ph.D.

Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 313

(203) 479-4509

CSedelmaier@newhaven.edu

Brian

Brian T. Smith, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 303

(203) 479-4148

BSmith@newhaven.edu

Richard

Richard Spano, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 301

(203) 479-4243

RSpano@newhaven.edu

William

William L. Tafoya, Ph.D.

Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 315

(203) 479-4507

WTafoya@newhaven.edu

Tracy

Tracy L. Tamborra, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 207

(203) 479-4591

TTamborra@newhaven.edu

Maria

Maria Tcherni-Buzzeo, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 211b

(203) 479-4244

MTcherni@newhaven.edu

David

David W. Webb, Ph.D.

Distinguished Lecturer, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 106

(203) 479-4291

DWebb@newhaven.edu

Kento

Kento Yasuhara, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 203

(203) 479-4219

KYasuhara@newhaven.edu