TOP

M.S. Fire Science Faculty

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Sorin

Sorin Iliescu, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor and Fire Science Chair, Fire Science

Echlin Hall 007

(203) 932-7239

SIliescu@newhaven.edu

Robert

Robert E. Massicotte, M.S.

Practitioner in Residence, Fire Science

Echlin Hall 1

RMassicotte@newhaven.edu

Martin

Martin O'Connor, M. Div., J.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 205

(203) 931-6040

MOConnor@newhaven.edu

Wayne

Wayne Sandford, M.A.

Instructor, Fire Science

Echlin Hall 10

(203) 479-4891

WSandford@newhaven.edu

Peter

Peter Struble, M.P.A.

Practitioner in Residence, Fire Science

Echlin Hall 002

(203) 479-4232

PStruble@newhaven.edu

Bruce

Bruce Varga, M.S.

Instructor/Lecturer, Fire Science

Echlin Hall 007

(203) 931-2942

BVarga@newhaven.edu