TOP

M.S. Forensic Technology Faculty

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Lisa

Lisa Dadio, M.S., M.S.W.

Lecturer, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 403

(203) 479-4845

LDadio@newhaven.edu

Peter

Peter Massey, M.S.

Lecturer, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 421

(203) 479-4596

PMassey@newhaven.edu

Virginia

Virginia M. Maxwell, D.Phil.

Associate Professor, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 405

(203) 479-4599

VMaxwell@newhaven.edu

Donna

Donna Decker Morris, J.D.

Associate Professor, Legal Studies

(203) 932-7373

DDMorris@newhaven.edu

R.

R. Christopher O'Brien, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Forensic Science

Dodds 404A

(203) 479-4586

RcOBrien@newhaven.edu

Timothy

Timothy Palmbach, J.D.

Professor and Chair of Forensic Science, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 422

(203) 932-7116

TPalmbach@newhaven.edu

Peter

Peter Valentin, M.S.

Lecturer, Forensic Science

Dodds Hall 406

(203) 932-7411

PValentin@newhaven.edu