TOP

M.S. National Security Faculty

Name & Title Office Phone Email
Jibey

Jibey Asthappan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 214

(203) 479-4147

JAsthappan@newhaven.edu

Jeffrey

Jeffrey K. Beatty, M.A.

Lecturer, M.S. National Security

JBeatty@newhaven.edu

Kenneth

Kenneth Gray, M.P.S.

Lecturer, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 210

(203) 479-4506

KGray@newhaven.edu

Denver

Denver Johnson, M.P.S.

Director of New Mexico Campus, M.S. National Security

New Mexico Campus

DJohnson@newhaven.edu

James

James O. Matschulat, M.B.A.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 302

(203) 932-7377

JMatschulat@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles A Morgan III, M.D., M.A.

Associate Professor, Health Sciences

South Campus Hall 004

(203) 932-1154

CMorgan@newhaven.edu

Matthew

Matthew Schmidt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Global Studies

South Campus Hall 005

(203) 479-4207

MSchmidt@newhaven.edu

Howard

Howard Stoffer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 002

(203) 479-4130

HStoffer@newhaven.edu

Additional Faculty

Robert Cahoon


University of Connecticut

JoHanna Cox, J.D.


University of North Dakota

Robert Hillery, M.A.


U.S. Naval War College Salve Regina College

Ian Kurtz, M.S.

Emery Riddle University, University of New Haven

David Turner, Ph.D.


University of New Mexico

James Holden Rhodes, Ph.D.


University of New Mexico

Edward Wilkinson, M.S.

 

National Defense University, Sam Houston State University