TOP
Name & Title Office Phone Email
Jibey

Jibey Asthappan, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 001

(203) 479-4147

JAsthappan@newhaven.edu

Jeffrey

Jeffrey K. Beatty, M.A.

Lecturer, M.S. National Security

JBeatty@newhaven.edu

James

James O. Matschulat, M.B.A.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 302

(203) 932-7377

JMatschulat@newhaven.edu

Charles

Charles A Morgan III, M.D., M.A.

Associate Professor, Health Sciences

South Campus Hall 004

(203) 932-1154

CMorgan@newhaven.edu

Matthew

Matthew Schmidt, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Global Studies

South Campus Hall 005

(203) 479-4207

MSchmidt@newhaven.edu

Howard

Howard Stoffer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Criminal Justice

South Campus Hall 002

(203) 479-4130

HStoffer@newhaven.edu

  Admissions Events

View More Events