Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access (IDEA) Council Members

Inclusion, Diversity, Equity and Access (IDEA) Council

Updated September 3, 2019

Name Title Email
Frederick (Ric) Baker Senior Associate Dean of Students - Co-Chair of Council rbaker@newhaven.edu
Juan Hernandez Director, Myatt Center for Diversity and Inclusion - Co-Chair of Council jmhernandez@newhaven.edu
Carol Koziatek Vice President for Human Resources, CDO, and Title IX Coordinator ckoziatek@newhaven.edu
Dionte Lee Director of Talent Management, Human Resources dllee@newhaven.edu
Robin Salters Associate Director of Athletics rsalters@newhaven.edu
Danielle Cooper Assistant Professor, Henry C. Lee College dcooper@newhaven.edu
Linda Copney Okeke Director, Accessibility Resources Center lcopneyokeke@newhaven.edu
Lorenzo Boyd Assistant Provost, Diversity and Inclusion lboyd@newhaven.edu
David Schroeder Acting Dean, Henry C. Lee College dschroeder@newhaven.edu
Greg Eichhorn Vice President of Operations and Student Success geichhorn@newhaven.edu
Rebecca (Becky) Johnson Vice President for Student Affairs and Dean of Students rjohnson@newhaven.edu
Kathy Kautz Excutive Director, International and Multicultural Student Services kkautz@newhaven.edu
Patrick McGrady Assistant Professor, College of Arts and Sciences pmcgrady@newhaven.edu
Nancy Savage Associate Dean, Tagliatela College of Engineering nsavage@newhaven.edu
Greg Overend Ex. Director, Center for Student Engagement, Leadership & Orientation goverend@newhaven.edu
Susan (Sue) Pranulis Executive Director, Marketing & Communications spranulis@newhaven.edu
Kellie McLaughlin Internal Communications Coordinator kmclaughlin@newhaven.edu
Darell Singleterry Director, MBA Programs, College of Business dsingleterry@newhaven.edu
Jahniya Morris President, Black Student Union jmoor8@unh.newhaven.edu
Carolyn Olortegui President, Latin American Student Association color1@unh.newhaven.edu
James DeFrancesco Seargant at Arms, ASD Network jdefr4@unh.newhaven.edu
Jordan Harris President, UNH Chapter of NAACP jharr11@unh.newhaven.edu
Prantik Chakraborty Vice President of Diversity and Inclusion, Graduate Student Council pchak1@unh.newhaven.edu
Logan Melo President, PRIDE nmelo1@unh.newhaven.edu
Erin Berger President, Delta Alpha PI Honor Society eberg2@unh.newhaven.edu
Michael Desir Coordinator for Inclusion and Campus Relations- USGA USGACICR@newhaven.edu